HELLO! YOU ARE NOW ON ONE OF THE WEBSITE'S RAN BY OUR TEAM:

Get FREE Crypto Currency Daily and Redeem for Cash, with our unique Rewards Programme. 

Business Presentation    Get Registered - CLICK HERE    Book Zoom Meeting

 

Find all the FAQ's via the 8 page pdf below to see all the most commonly

asked questions on the subject of the Hyper Community membership!

 CLICK HERE

ATTEND OUR EVENTS IN 2022 
JOIN US ASAP ON TUESDAY'S AND FRIDAY'S 
6.00 pm CET, 5.00 pm GMT, 12.00 am EST, 11.00 am CST,

10.00 am MST, 9.00 am PST

These twice weekly Zoom Meetings are designed to keep you

and your team, on track to achieving your goals.  

These important meetings will focus on income producing

activities known as IPAs and will allow you and your team to monitor

and assess all your progress so far, plus a chance to reflect on any

areas for improvement.

You and your team will benefit as follows -
Motivation of Team Members - Learn the IPAs - Income Producing Activities -

Chance to practice invitation skills with role play - Creation of actionable plans -

Meeting fellow team members - Making new friends - Assessing your

current progress - Chance to ask questions and FAQs - Achieving next Rank of

Promotion - Talk about Launch Calls and How to Explode Your Income - Learning

how to use the GLOBIT Turn Key Team Building System


Building Your Team
All Team Members can use our FREE Team Building System. 

Simply add all your prospects to our Team Webpage http://wealthyneweconomy.com/  

including name, email, phone number and country of your prospects.

Add YOUR Username where it requests Referral Code. 

Your prospects will receive a professional email for at least 10 days

and all will include your referral link.

They will also receive broadcast emails inviting them to

Corporate Presentations and Trainings.

TEAM TRAINING with DISTINCTION ONLINE
Join our Team Meeting. See details below.

Team DISTINCTION + The GLOBIT Team Meeting with Millionaire

Earners Sharon and Dan - who achieved VIP5 and over 40 Million HUs

in Revenue within 12 months of starting (equivalent to over $40million).

MONDAYS 6.00 pm CET, 5.00 pm GMT, 12.00 am EST, 11.00 am CST,

10.00 am MST, 9.00 am PST


Sharon James & Daniel Booth invite you to join this Special Team Training. 
💥 POW WOW CALL💥 EVERY MONDAY
We also include PRIVATE time with the incredible Kalpesh Patel

who is Leading the Community in creating 30 million customers.

This is a MUST ATTEND on Mondays 5.00 pm GMT, 6.00 pm CET, 

12.00 am EST, 11.00am CST, 10.00 am MST, 9.00 am PST 👉

Come and see how to be successful in your business 👏 

This is a MUST ATTEND CALL 😇 

Join Zoom Meeting  https://zoom.us/j/99256566042 
Meeting ID: 992 5656 6042 Passcode: hyperverse
 

CORPORATE BUSINESS PRESENTATIONS - ZOOM MEETINGS  
We advise you to log in maybe 30 minutes early or sooner to these Corpòrate Webinars.

They normally max out with over 1000 attendees.


Recorded Leadership Events
https://hypercommunity.link/leadership

Password hyper


🔷SUNDAYS ♦️ 0.00 am GMT / 7.00 pm EST, 6.00 pm CST, 5.00 pm MST, 4.00 pm PST -

Presented by Keith Williams - 

♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
ID 271 109 4453 Password 1991 

🔷MONDAYS ♦️ 2.00 pm GMT / 9.00 am EST, 8.00 am CST, 7.00 am MST, 6.00 am PST -

Presented by VIP 5 Star Mick Mulcahy-

♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3650077868?pwd=dDQ0MjRkQ0g4Nlh1UXBIWmEvelpQZz09
ID 
3650077868 Password 5 Star

     
 🔷MONDAYS ♦️ 0.00am GMT / 7.00 pm EST, 6.00 pm CST, 5.00 pm MST, 4.00 pm PST -

Presented by Keith Williams 
♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
ID 271 109 4453 Password 1991 



🔷TUESDAYS ♦️ 6.30pm GMT / 1.30pm EST, 12.30pm CST, 11.30am MST,

10.30am PST -

Presented by Kalpesh Patel-
♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82400040371?pwd=S25Jd0ZpMXAvbzI1aERWVHltK05yUT09
Meeting ID: 824 0004 0371
Passcode: july13

🔸🔸
🔸🔸🔸

 🔷TUESDAYS ♦️ 8.00 pm GMT / 3.00 pm EST, 2.00 pm CST, 1.00 pm MST,

Midday PST -

Presented by Goran Hemstrom 
♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3650077868?pwd=dDQ0MjRkQ0g4Nlh1UXBIWmEvelpQZz09​  
ID 3650077868 Password 7788

 🔷TUESDAYS ♦️ 0.00am GMT / 7.00 pm EST, 6.00 pm CST, 5.00 pm MST, 4.00 pm PST 

Presented by Brenda Chunga AKA Bitcoin Beautee 

♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2944668316?pwd=QzJ2c3c3aEVveWRwenV6NHRqcnBrZz09
ID 294 466 8316 Password 5Star 

🔷WEDNESDAYS ♦️ 8.00 pm GMT / 3.00 pm EST, 2.00 pm CST,

1.00 pm MST, Midday  PST -

Presented by Keith Williams 

♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
ID 
271 109 4453 Password 1991 

🔷WEDNESDAYS ♦️ 0.00am GMT / 7.00 pm EST, 6.00 pm CST,

5.00 pm MST, 4.00 pm PST -

Presented by Tami Jackson 
♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://zoom.us/j/98750614716?pwd=ZmFjVzBlb2ZORTVwbGc2dzRIaXdEZz09
ID 
987 5061 4716 Password 7373


🔷THURSDAYS ♦️ 6.30pm GMT / 1.30pm EST, 12.30pm CST, 11.30 am MST,

10.30am PST 

Presented by Kalpesh Patel
♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82400040371?pwd=S25Jd0ZpMXAvbzI1aERWVHltK05yUT09
Meeting ID: 824 0004 0371
Passcode: july13


🔷THURSDAYS ♦️ 8.00 pm GMT / 3.00 pm EST, 2.00 pm CST, 1.00 pm MST, Midday PST -

Presented by Mick Mulcahy
♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3650077868?pwd=dDQ0MjRkQ0g4Nlh1UXBIWmEvelpQZz09
ID 
3650077868 Password 5 Star 

🔷FRIDAYS ♦️ 2.00 pm GMT / 9.00 am EST, 8.00 am CST, 7.00 am MST,

6.00 am PST -

Presented by Goran Hemstrom 
♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3650077868?pwd=dDQ0MjRkQ0g4Nlh1UXBIWmEvelpQZz09
ID 
3650077868 Password 7788

  🔷FRIDAYS ♦️ 8.00 pm GMT / 3.00 pm EST, 2.00 pm CST, 1.00 pm MST, Midday PST -

Presented by Keith Williams 
♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
ID 271 109 4453 Password 1991 
 

LEADERSHIP TRAINING EVERY SATURDAY -
If you´re serious about Building a Global Community, this is a MUST attend Event..!!
PS. Log in maybe 30 minutes early to Guarantee Your Seat.


Recorded Leadership Trainings - Members Only
As a paid up member of Hyperverse, you are allowed access to recorded trainings. 

Full Details 
https://hypercommunity.link/tech-training
Password 1360 or hyper


🔷SATURDAYS ♦️ 3.00 pm GMT / Midday EST, 11.00 am CST, 10.00 am MST, 9.00 am PST -

Presented by Keith Williams and Kalpesh Patel

♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
ID 2711094453 Password 1991
Overflow Link for those attending when more than 1000+ attendees
🔷OVERFLOW LINK: https://hypercommunity.link/leadership-overflow
🔷OVERFLOW PASSWORD = hyper

TECHNICAL TRAINING ON SATURDAY AND SUNDAY

Learn all aspects of your Hyperverse Account, including how to purchase

memberships, e-buys and how to withdraw to your external wallet!

🔷SATURDAY TECHNICAL TRAINING 

♦️ 11.00 am CET, 10.00 am GMT, 5.00 am EST, 4.00 am CST, 3.00 am MST, 2.00 am PST 

Presented by our experienced, successful members!

♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
ID 2711094453  Password 1991


🔷SUNDAY TECHNICAL TRAINING 

♦️ 4.00 pm CET, 3.00 pm GMT, 10.00 am EST, 9.00 am CST, 8.00 am MST, 7.00 am PST - 

Presented by our experienced and successful members

♦️ZOOM LINK 👇🏽
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
ID 2711094453  Password 1991

Recorded Trainings - Members Only
As a paid up member of Hyperverse, you are allowed access to recorded trainings. 

Full Details
 https://hypercommunity.link/tech-training
Password 1360

Register as a Member Today

Facts about The Hyper Tech Group - Multi Billion Dollar Blockchain Alliance  
1. Our Founder Ryan Xiu was featured on a recent Amazon Documentary called "Next Blockchain"
2. 16 Flagship Stores already open around the World, with 300 planned to be open soon.
3. An Eco-System of Hypertech Companies worth Billions of Dollars, operating 6 and 7 years
4. Owners of 4 Crypto Exchanges that trade over $10 billion daily
5. Shareholders and early investors in 40 successful Crypto Exchanges, including Binance, the worlds largest exchange.
6. Created 3 coins listed on CoinmarketCap, including one voted best scientific coin created
7. Assisted in the development of 12 of the top 20 coins on Coinmarketcap
8. Own HyperBank with over 1 million members
9. Own HyperPay, a multifunction crypto wallet that offers a debit card backed by Visa and MasterCard with a daily limit of $50,000.
10. Own Hyper Mining - one of the biggest miners of Crypto worldwide, with 10s of thousands of coins mined
11. Own Hyper Mall, an online shopping store with thousands of products you can buy with Hypers own HU coin                                                                                         12. Already entered the Metaverse, plus much much more.....


COMPLIANCE AND THE SERVICE AGREEMENT


Just add Your Contact Details: below here now!

Watch and Learn. Then Just Make contact.. 

In doing that all that does is add you to my own personal back office contact list!

So I can contact you and really stay in touch and help you on your way!

Once we make contact and you decide the concept mentioned is what you been looking for!

Plus what we do is something you would like to find out more information on.

Plus you agree to being added to our first initial Facebook help group here

Plus and or if you so use and require our personal SKYPE room link too! Just let us know!

Then obviously it also proves your interest is genuine.

No cost to do that but a lot to see, learn and gain before you decide to take the concept forward or not!

That part is entirely up to you once you feel comfortable with the help and support you will receive!

Believe Me!

No Pressure involved to Find out how best you can proceed from what we will show you! 

After you decide to check this membership program out!

From maybe a chat we just had!

Or It maybe from an advert post you are seeing now for the first time!

Whether you know me or not! Make the connection with me ASAP!

You will see how to do that if you read on below! 

If you can see the video below! 

This is the reason why I am involved with Network Marketing!

You just need to learn the ropes!

Watch and Learn. Then Just Make contact.. Then!

Ask me to add you to our more info secret facebook group and or skype room too!

So you too can find out more about what is on offer here! All for Free!  

 WORLD WIDE APPEAL MEANS ANYONE CAN JOIN US! 

Check Us Out Here First Just Click Here To Look   

 With the ongoing progress in technology, social media and modern internet programming these days.

The so called online dream income business opportunity had to arrive at some point! So what is the ‘dream’ 

To answer that we have to look at some of the challenges that go into trying to create an online income concept that works:

The most common and easily available route to building an online income is through affiliate marketing..  

BUT the challenges that confront those attempting affiliate marketing include:

   1) How to market, or advertise the affiliate business in order to get people to see it..

2) Getting your marketing in front of the RIGHT people - people who have a genuine interest in what you are promoting..  

3) Getting these same people to actually JOIN your business...

4) KEEPING those people IN your business and paying their monthly dues; making product purchases etc.

So that a residual monthly income can be achieved ..

All of the above require huge effort and can take a tremendous amount of time, energy and money before you see any results!

So many people online struggle because they don’t understand or haven’t identified their perfect business partner and their pain points.

Would you like a free training on how you can do this to crush your business? 

Oh and a little secret E-Learning Platform cranking our team Instant commissions. 
Click the link here now and check it out -

           

So, in short, the difficulties are:

Spending a great deal of time and money!  

Finding people who are interested! Getting them to join your business!  

Keeping them In your business! 

Growing a monthly residual income that exceeds your outgoings! 

So what would the ‘Dream’ online income opportunity be?

- Well, firstly ‘Finding People’ (and the RIGHT people) -

Think of a company that does laser targeted marketing FOR you and finds your interested prospects FOR YOU as well.

Sounds good so far right!

Next: Think of A company that presents your prospects with an irresistible product!

Plus a ‘Done-For-You’ marketing package that is so attractive it is difficult to pass up.. 

 

A system that has ‘Built-In’ repetition of the above process, over and over again, bringing you multiple sales and commissions on AUTOPILOT. 

In this scenario your job would purely be to work with the company in any way they advise!

Plus to simply help the automated process along, with minimum effort and maximum return for your buck!

Does this sound like YOUR dream online income opportunity?

(It certainly sounds like mine!).

So does such a company exist? Look!

I am very pleased to tell you that it DOES!

See if you agree by listening to the company owner, visiting the company website and viewing all the information available! 

So you are registered on our team mailer. 

You will only receive emails on topics that benefit you, your business and your team.

Your Opt In details are private and will never be used for anything else other than sending you relevant information..

Your Introducing Member

Your introducing members name is me Andy Cummings, Check Me Out HERE

But please ensure you make contact with me as soon as possible so I can be of help to you within your new venture so far.

Make sure you contact me on FACEBOOK HERE as well as www.skype.com

Look for me as ezyntrprise or bestonthenet1 Even try andy.c66 on skype and send me a friend request!

Make contact with me now and "demand" support.

Before your ongoing interest and registration can be completed you will need to talk to me first!

We need to know what level of interest you are looking at to get any remaining questions you may need answers too sorted.

  

What Happens Next? Remember! No Pressure involved!

Find out how best you can proceed from what we will show you! Then Decide!

Just agree to being added to our first initial help group on FACEBOOK 

If you have any problems or further questions you need answers too just please contact me using the contact details below.

Your Introducing Member Details: Andy Cummings on FACEBOOK HERE  

So add that one plus my Mobile: +44 07581 419081

 

 

Build Your Business locally and internationally.

To Help you build your business online we will be holding regular training's and education presentations and conference type webinars at least 2 days a week, it is very important that you attend these events to learn from the people who are already developing successful business's off and online and to get any questions you need answered.

Although I will keep you informed! Recordings will be available!

That's why taking on board our learning is so important. Plus .. 

If you Need an abundance of leads then look Hurry! 


LOOK! ASAP! I ALSO HAVE AND NEED TO SHARE THESE LEADS OUT MENTIONED HERE!

I have names and emails that have left their name and phone number. In one package I got 5000 U.S.A networkers from a network company that has closed down with name, phone number, emails and rank in company.. I Need to work through them obviously and sharing just helps us all right!

I just cannot contact all of them on my own LOL


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here http://bestonthenet.globalmoneyline.com  

Everyone should try to build an international business, just because you live in one place does not mean you cannot develop a successful international business.

We have developed a simple but highly effective way for you to build an international business all while staying within the parameters of the company terms and conditions.

We strongly advise that you use this system below here now as a tool to help you develop an international business, however it is not compulsory to do so!

N.B. This page was built using a 12 SC account.

So the tool may just be of use to you! Free again to take a look!

To Get Your 12SC Account Now Click The Following Link http://www.12secondcommute.com/rep/BestOnTheNet.html

Once you have created your account above please CLICK HERE to watch our easy to follow tutorial on how to set up your own system step by step.

Setting up your own system the first time should not take more than 30 minutes, if you have any problems please talk to your introducing member that again is me AndyC based here in the U.K.

     See you at the Top